New Venture! -ScrubTastic Body Scrubs


To add to my already busy lifestyle of working full time in education & parenting a toddler, I have now started selling homemade body scrubs.  I’ve been making & using them for many years now as well as giving away as gifts.

You can find more information on the lovely Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/scrubs4all as well as go directly to the Etsy shop at ScrubTastic Etsy Shop

I currently only ship to the UK as the price to ship overseas costs more than the price you pay for the products and to me that doesn’t make sense!

I’d love the support in getting the word out, so if you would like the facebook page and share it with your friends that would be awesome!  I’ve also opened a shop on Etsy along with a twitter page.

Leave a Reply

