X-Men First Class movie


Last night I decided to take myself to see X-Men – First Class at the cinema.  After asking numerous friends to go see it and getting delayed, I couldn’t wait any longer, so I drove there straight from work for the 5pm show.

Have to say I thoroughly enjoyed it, there were only about 10 people in the screening so that was also a bonus.

It was interesting to see how Magneto and Professor X started their journey, also gives a very good understanding of why Magneto is the way he is.  Professor X was also a bit of a flirt and I can actually say I loved both characters equally, despite their differing views.  It was fun to watch them work together and help each other deal with their issues.

I also have to mention the character RipTide, I thought he was sexy! lol

 

 

I will be buying this movie when it comes out on DVD to add to my collection, I also look forward to watching the next ones to follow this one.

Long live the X-Men movies!

Leave a Reply

