Today…


Well, only 2 more get ups to go before the weekend and 2 weeks off work for the Easter holidays!

Today I am grateful to God for:

1: A good nights sleep, waking up with energy and more than anything, mind focus

2: for music!!!

3: For friends, and how we need each other in this cold world

4: For ginger & honey tea

5: For happy faced kids, the one sitting in front of me in School, makes me smile 🙂

6: My friend emma, who I have known since I was 15
7: For rest
8: For books
9: For the cross
10: For wisdom

Thank you Lord

11: for getting me motivated to go for an hour long power walk last night with the intention of clearing my mind after so many tears

12: For my book that showed me so much last night after my walk

13: for an early night and a deep sleep

14: For motivation…to get past all this

15: For a comfortable bed to sleep in

Leave a Reply

