Hmmmmm…


Some things I wanna see with my own eyes, as part of my own life, future and family.

 

To get married and see my husband looking at me like this at the alter,
full of love     

 

 

 

 

 

To concieve & carry my own child 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…insert sigh ….

To be a mother  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To see my husband with OUR child  

 

 

 

 

 

 

..I love this visual..

 

 

To grow old together,

still in love,

healthy and happy,with God at the centre of our lives 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

