Prayer


Prayer:

Please repeat this prayer out loud and from your heart:

Father in heaven,
I come to you in the name of Jesus.
I believe that Jesus is your only begotten Son.
I believe that His name is the only name on heaven and earth by which I can be saved.

I believe that you sent Him for me.
I believe that He died for me.
I believe that His blood covers all of my sins .
And I repent and turn away from my evil past.

Lord Jesus, I give you now ,
All of my heart ,
And all of my life.

I make you boss of my life,
From now on I’m doing things your way!
Come into my life now Lord Jesus and
Fill me with your Spirit .
Please make me a new creation!

Let it now be known ,
That I am a Christian!
Let it now be known ,
That I am born-again!
I am saved ,
I’ve got the victory!
I am free,
I am alive forevermore!
Heading for heaven !
Denying hell !

Let it now be known ,
That I am a child of God .
Thank you Jesus !
Thank you Lord !
Fill me now with your Holy Spirit .
Make my life a testament ,
To your saving grace.

In Jesus Mighty Name
Amen

Hallelujah!  You are saved!  Welcome to the family of God!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

