Sunday Morning, and a cup of tea. (via …And They Lived Blogging Ever After)


I love this Blog and all other pages, photo’s that relate to it. Gives me a warm glow :o)

Sunday Morning, and a cup of tea. Sunday Morning, and a cup of tea. While you were sleeping, I had a nice hour or two of solitude. Just me, my tea, and this contentment-seeking little heart of mine sitting on the patio with the clicks of my typing mixed in with the sounds of the birds and your snoring. {Lol.} Lucky me, you're a very soft snorer, so I was still able to relax in my solitude and write out my thoughts. I love that I'm getting to connect with myself before enjoying ou … Read More

via …And They Lived Blogging Ever After

Leave a Reply

